Board of Directors

The NEW APMP Lone Star Chapter was formed by a merger of the Greater Houston Chapter and previous Lone Star Chapter on January 1, 2016. The Greater Houston Chapter of APMP was founded in May 1996 and formally recognized as a Chapter on May 27, 1997. The Lone Star Chapter of APMP was reestablished in 2008. 

Chapter Chair
Sonya Wooley, CP APMP
Mammoth Technologies, LLC
e-mail: chair@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

Chapter Vice Chair
Betsy Cummings, CP APMP
Genesys
e-mail: vicechair@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

Secretary
Danielle Pickard Cope, CF APMP
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
e-mail: secretary@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

Treasurer
Bryan Scott Cuppett, CF APMP
L-3 Communications C3ISR
e-mail: treasurer@apmplonestar.org 

Membership Chair
Sharell Weeams
Blue Ribbon Communications
e-mail: membership@apmplonestar.org 

Webinar Chair
Nicole Woodson, CF APMP
Korn Ferry
e-mail: webinar@apmplonestar.org 

Houston Regional Chair
Jeannette K. K. Waldie, CPP APMP Fellow
J. K. Waldie & Associates
e-mail: treasurer@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

San Antonio Regional Chair
Cynthia Hokanson, CF APMP
Southwest Research Institute
e-mail: sanantonioprograms@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

Austin Regional Chair
Julie Wickert, CF APMP
Hart InterCivic
e-mail: austinprograms@apmplonestar.org 


Betsy Cummings, CP APMP
Genesys
e-mail: vicechair@apmplonestar.org 
View bio

Communications Chair
Sara Waller, CF APMP
Win Win Proposals
e-mail: communications@apmplonestar.org 
View bio


Nicole Woodson, CF APMP
Korn Ferry
e-mail: webinar@apmplonestar.org